20 Mins of Journal:write about someone or something you miss.

Write about someone or something that you really miss.

I would say the old house where I use to live. The house I grew I had a lot of sentimental memory there. I was raised there for about 20 years. I spent most of the years there from elementary up until age 23. I had a lot of good laughs, and movie nights with friends at my house. Having watching some awesome movie. After we would spend time playing pool. But the really fun that sometimes I would go help my dad outside while he working on the classic car we used to have. He would put on the side molding on the car and I would see how he put it on. When it started to get dark some of my friends and their dad would bring out their classic car and would go cruising on the street. Oh, what a night it uses to be. Just enjoying the night and see people smiling and see what cars are on the street. But there were some good times I have enjoyed living where I use live. sometimes I would have dreams where I used to live. sometimes I wonder if I was to keep living there. But I would never know. The house where I use to live the thing I really miss.

FullSizeRender

 

Leave a comment